Nurzhan Kermenbayev Surprised Fans With “Live” Performance

The Grand musical show of Nurzhan Kermenbayev “KARA BALA” dedicated to the 10th anniversary of his work took place in the “Palace of Peace and Reconciliation”. The concert will be held with the support of the Akimat of Astana.
The concert artist began with the melodious performance of the song “Zhalyndagan Mahabbat”. This evening was filled with all songs of the artist “Omir-ay”, “Kara Bala”, “Kaidasyn gashygym” which have already become hits for the period of his creative career.
The main gift to fans the singer has become the duet performance Nurzhan Kermenbayev and Zhanar Dugalova, Makpal Issabekova and other Kazakh stars. On this day, Nurzhan came to support not only his friends on stage, but also fans of his work, relatives and closest people.
It should be noted that this event was covered by the national TV channel “Khabar”, thanks to which, the audience was able to see and feel the full scale and emotions of what is happening on the concert area.
We are confident that Nurzhan Kermenbayev’s concert in Astana has become a great musical gift for all viewers and fans of creativity.

Нуржан Керменбаев удивил поклонников «живым» исполнением

Во «Дворце Мира и Согласия» состоялось грандиозное музыкальное шоу Нуржана Керменбаева «КАРА БАЛА», посвященное 10-летию его творчества. Концерт проходил при поддержке Акимата города Астаны.

Сам концерт артист начал с исполнения мелодичной композиции «Жалындаған Махаббат». В этот вечер были исполнены все песни артиста «Өмiр-ай», «Қара Бала», «Қайдасың ғашығым» которые уже успели стать хитами за период его стремительной творческой карьеры.
Самым приятным подарком для фанатов певца стало выступление дуэта Нуржана Керменбаева и Жанар Дугаловой, а так же с Макпал Исабековой и другими казахстанскими звездами. В этот день, Нуржана пришли поддержать не только друзья по сцене, но и поклонники его творчества, родные и самые близкие ему люди.
Стоит отметить, что данное мероприятие освещал национальный телеканал «Хабар», благодаря которому, зрители смогли увидеть и почувствовать всю масштабность и эмоции происходящего на концертной площадке.
Уверены, что концерт Нуржана Керменбаева в Астане стал большим музыкальным подарком для всех телезрителей и поклонниковего творчества.