A charity concert of famous Georgian jazz singer Nino Katamadze and band “Insight”

Unforgettable Concert dedicated to the 100th Anniversary of the Independence of Georgia

The charity concert of Nino Katamadze and “Insight” band dedicated to the 100th anniversary since the foundation of the first democratic republic of Georgia was held on May 16, 2018 at the Palace of Peace and Reconciliation. It is no coincidence that for such a grandiose event it was chosen “Pyramid”, as the stage has a very convenient location with the best acoustics.

In honor of the 100th  anniversary of the state independence of the Republic of Georgia, the anthem of Georgia and the Republic of Kazakhstan was performed. Georgian Vice Prime Minister, Foreign Minister Mikheil Janelidze.

welcome statement was made by the Foreign Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan Kairat Abdrakhmanovich and the Foreign Minister Mikheil Janelidze.

Guests of the evening were honored guests from Georgia, Deputy Prime Minister of Georgia, representatives of the Embassy, and also honored and public figures of culture of Kazakhstan and Georgia.

The concert of Nino Katamadze is every time a significant cultural event. The participants had the opportunity to hear songs that fully reflect the unique flavor of Georgia, its history and modernity.

Благотворительный концерт Нино Катамадзе и группы “Insight” прошел под бурные аплодисменты

Благотворительный концерт Нино Катамадзе и группы “Insight”, приуроченного к 100-летию Государственной Независимости Грузии прошел 16 мая 2018 года во Дворце Мира и Согласия. Не случайно для такого грандиозного события была выбрана именно Пирамида, так как сцена имеет очень удобное расположение с самой лучшей акустикой.

В рамках мероприятия, в честь празднования 100-летия государственной независимости Республики Грузии прозвучал гимн Грузии и Республики Казахстан. С приветственной речью выступил Министр Иностранных Дел Республики Казахстан господин Кайрат Абдрахманович и Министр Иностранных Дел, господин Михеил Джанелидзе.

Гостями вечера были почётные гости из Грузии, Вице-Премьер Грузии, представители посольства, а также заслуженные и общественные деятели культуры Казахстана и Грузии.

Концерт Нино Катамадзе — это каждый раз знаковое культурное событие. У присутствующих была возможность услышать песни, которые в полной мере отражают уникальный колорит Грузии, ее историю и современность.